Members of 2019-2022 Chief and Council

Chief Ouray Crowfoot

ourayc@siksikanation.com

Councillor Samuel Crowfoot

samuelc@siksikanation.com

Councillor Tracy McHugh

tracym@siksikanation.com

Councillor Ike Solway

ikesa@siksikanation.com

Councillor Carlin Black Rabbit

carlinbr@siksikanation.com

Councillor Kent Ayoungman

kenta@siksikanation.com

Councillor Sue Solway

susans@siksikanation.com

Councillor Kendall Panther Bone

kendallpb@siksikanation.com

Councillor Armond Duck Chief

armonddc@siksikanation.com

Councillor Reuben (Buck) Breaker

rubenb@siksikanation.com

Councillor Leon Crane Bear

leoncb@siksikanation.com

Councillor Wade Healy

wadeh@siksikanation.com

Councillor Jenny Goodin

jennyg@siksikanation.com

Melvina Many Heads

Executive Assistant to the Chief

melvinamh@siksikanation.com

403-734-5109

Sharon Brass

Council Assistant 

councilassistant1@siksikanation.com

403-361-1774

Mariah Little Chief

Council Assistant

councilassistant2@siksikanation.com

403-361-1878